Tags

This blog is going to be a challenge.

Self-imposed challenges aren’t terrible things–in fact, I hear they’re supposed to build character.  Thus, in the interests of building character and, incidentally, documenting the trials and tribulations of an easily-distracted fiber geek, I have started this blog.  This is not my first blog, nor, I expect, will it be my last, but it is probably the most focused blog I have.  If you’re interested in knitting, spinning, the history of either or both, photos of either or both, and/or ramblings about same, then this blog is for you.  For all of my other friends, known and unknown, this is where I’m going to post all of my blatherings about fiber so that they don’t distract you from my blatherings about other things.  Enjoy!

–Amanda

